Home / About The CCC / Committee


Descriptions of the roles of each club officer and who to contact for various issues can be found here.

Elected office bearers

Position Name Number email
President Nathan Edwardson 0413 452 335 [email protected]
Vice President Andrew Chamberlain [email protected]
Vice President Peter Rogers peter.rogers@cycling.org.au
Treasurer Trish Ellis [email protected]
Secretary James Smith [email protected]

Elected general committee members

Position Name Number email
Club Captain Matt Robertson [email protected]
Membership Secretary Chris Millman [email protected]
Club Handicapper Jessica Ho [email protected]
Woman’s Coordinator Belinda Chamberlain [email protected]
GSIC Coordinator Rod Bates [email protected]
Junior Development Coordinator Emily Pettett [email protected]
Equipment Officer Brad Shipp [email protected]
Clothing Officer Rae Rogers [email protected]
BAG Representative John Warren [email protected]
Race Secretary Gordo Brewster [email protected]
Track Racing Coordinator Nathan Edwardson [email protected]
Summer Criterium Coordinator Matt Robertson [email protected]
Social Coordinator Vivian Robertson [email protected]
Raeleigh Rogers [email protected]

General Members

Position Name Number email
General Chris Beitzel [email protected]
General Mary Ann Simpson [email protected]
General Bill Walker [email protected]
General Stuart Jones [email protected]
General Al Sieper [email protected]
General James Beatty [email protected]