Place	Bib	Name	Club	Time		
MA (4 Laps)						
m						
1st	23	STEVE CRISPIN	Canberra Cycling Club	1:55:53.52	-	
2nd	21	TORBEN PARTRIDGE-MADSEN	ANU Cycling	1:56:01.91	+00:08.3	
3rd	17	TRISTAN DIMMOCK	Canberra Cycling Club	1:56:13.39	+00:19.8	
4th	32	CALLUM HENSHAW	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:56:49.18	+00:55.6	
5th	25	NICHOLAS WILSON	Canberra Cycling Club	1:56:49.70	+00:56.1	
6th	14	BRAYDEN CLEWS-PROCTOR	Canberra Cycling Club	1:56:50.90	+00:57.3	
7th	18	DANIEL LEKHAC	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:56:53.36	+00:59.8	
8th	20	KRIS MCCREATH	Canberra Cycling Club	1:56:56.46	+01:02.9	
9th	24	SEAN WHITFIELD	Canberra Cycling Club	2:03:33.64	+07:40.1	
10th	12	NATHAN BOOTH	Canberra Cycling Club	2:04:54.58	+09:01.0	
11th	15	MICHAEL ROSSER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:06:30.04	+10:36.5	
12th	19	ANDREW MCCOSKER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:09:11.88	+13:18.3	
13th	11	MICHAEL BEATSON	Cobram Barooga Cycling Club	2:14:45.45	+18:51.9	
DNF	13	TOM CHESTER	Canberra Cycling Club	1:33:44.80		
MB (4	Laps)					
m						
1st	36	CAMERON ROGERS	Canberra Cycling Club	2:02:11.58	-	

Place	Bib	Name	Club	Time	
2nd	29	ALEX DIETRICH	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:02:11.85	+00:00.2
3rd	59	LUKE NIXON	Wagga Wagga CC	2:02:12.01	+00:00.4
4th	40	STEPHEN BLACKBURN	Canberra Cycling Club	2:02:12.02	+00:00.4
5th	41	RAINER WILTON	Canberra Cycling Club	2:02:12.11	+00:00.5
6th	35	BRADLEY PEPPINCK	Canberra Cycling Club	2:02:12.31	+00:00.7
7th	37	TOM SHARP	Albury-Wodonga Cycling Club	2:02:12.86	+00:01.2
8th	34	ALEX NEWMAN	ANU Cycling	2:02:13.08	+00:01.5
9th	31	JONATHAN HAZELL	Canberra Cycling Club	2:02:16.15	+00:04.5
10th	30	ANDREW GATENBY	Canberra Cycling Club	2:02:19.29	+00:07.7
11th	38	NEIL SKIPPER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:02:52.81	+00:41.2
12th	28	BENJAMIN CARMODY	Canberra Cycling Club	2:02:53.69	+00:42.1
13th	39	CHRISTOPHER VAN DER SPEK	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:04:27.18	+02:15.6
14th	33	KIERAN MCCORMACK	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:04:27.35	+02:15.7
15th	27	MARC VROOMANS	ADF Cycling	2:07:06.24	+04:54.6
DNF	26	KURT ANDREWS	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:38:54.36	
WA MO	C Comb	ined (4 Laps)			
f					
1st	61	ALANA FORSTER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:07:07.18	-
DNS	60	REBEL BROOKER	Tolland CC		

Place	Bib	Name	Club	Time	
m					
1st	46	DAVID SITSKY	Canberra Cycling Club	2:02:17.56	-
2nd	45	GRAHAM MALTBY	Canberra Cycling Club	2:07:08.01	+04:50.4
DNF	43	DANIEL CROCKER	ADF Cycling	1:42:55.10	
DNF	44	BRUCE GOODSPEED	Eurobodalla Cyclists Club	34:27.10	
DNS	42	HARRY BRITT	ANU Cycling		
MD (3	Laps)				
m	. ,				
1st	47	SANDFORD BEGGS	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:49:23.24	-
2nd	50	JAMES JORDAN	Canberra Cycling Club	1:50:50.90	+01:27.6
3rd	51	JAMES MILLER	Tobeconfirmed	1:54:59.89	+05:36.6
4th	48	DARREN EATON	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:57:32.14	+08:08.9
U17 (2 Laps)				
f					
1st	58	GEORGIA GARDINER	Jindabyne Cycling Club	28:28.34	-
U15 (1	l Lap)				
f					
1st	55	NATASHA SITSKY	Canberra Cycling Club	30:31.46	-

Place	Bib	Name	Club	Time	
m					
DNS	56	HAYDEN STEVENS	Canberra Cycling Club		
DNS	57	OWEN TOYNE	Canberra Cycling Club		
Partici	ipation (1 Lap)			
1st	53	CHARLOTTE HEMPENSTALL	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	00:40:42	-