Road Race 5 – Uriarra Scratch

Final Results

Place	Bib	Name	Club	Time	
MA (3	Laps)				
m					
1st	17	BENJAMIN HILL	Canberra Cycling Club	2:23:08.00	-
2nd	58	Dylan Hopkins	Canberra Cycling Club	2:23:15.03	+00:07.0
3rd	14	FINTAN CONWAY	Hunter District Cycling Club	2:25:40.99	+02:32.9
4th	20	TORBEN PARTRIDGE-MADSEN	ANU Cycling	2:25:55.26	+02:47.2
5th	16	TRISTAN DIMMOCK	Canberra Cycling Club	2:26:11.18	+03:03.1
6th	13	TOM CHESTER	Canberra Cycling Club	2:31:58.55	+08:50.5
7th	19	KRIS MCCREATH	CORC	2:33:11.73	+10:03.7
8th	15	MICHAEL ROSSER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:40:58.31	+17:50.3
9th	24	TOM SHARP	Albury-Wodonga Cycling Club	2:40:58.31	+17:50.3
10th	12	NATHAN BOOTH	Canberra Cycling Club	2:45:55.93	+22:47.9
DNF	11	MICHAEL BEATSON	Cobram Barooga Cycling Club	57:31.97	
DNF	18	ANDREW MCCOSKER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:49:32.51	
WA ME	B Combi	ined (3 Laps)			
f					
1st	29	ALANA FORSTER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:53:22.59	-
m					
1st	35	BRADLEY PEPPINCK	Canberra Cycling Club	2:38:31.14	-

Road Race 5 – Uriarra Scratch

Final Results

Place	Bib	Name	Club	Time	
2nd	21	CAMERON ROGERS	Canberra Cycling Club	2:38:31.26	+00:00.1
3rd	26	STEPHEN BLACKBURN	Canberra Cycling Club	2:38:31.33	+00:00.1
4th	34	ALEX NEWMAN	ANU Cycling	2:38:31.51	+00:00.3
5th	38	RAINER WILTON	Canberra Cycling Club	2:38:31.84	+00:00.7
6th	30	JONATHAN HAZELL	Canberra Cycling Club	2:38:57.92	+00:26.7
7th	37	NEIL SKIPPER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:39:56.48	+01:25.3
8th	25	KURT ANDREWS	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:44:16.13	+05:44.9
9th	33	ROWAN MCMURRAY	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:46:39.53	+08:08.3
10th	32	KIERAN MCCORMACK	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:46:39.93	+08:08.7
11th	36	MARK RICHARDSON	Vikings Cycling Club (ACT)	2:53:25.03	+14:53.8
DNF	27	AARON COGHLAN	Nowra Velo Club	59:57.03	
WB MC	C Combi	ined (2 Laps)			
f					
1st	40	GEORGIA GARDINER	Jindabyne Cycling Club	1:47:49.63	-
2nd	28	JENNIFER DARMODY	Sydney Uni Velo Club	2:04:07.22	+16:17.5
m					
1st	41	ANDREW GATENBY	Canberra Cycling Club	1:45:06.03	-
2nd	43	DAVID SITSKY	Canberra Cycling Club	1:47:27.52	+02:21.4
3rd	45	HUGO YOUNG	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:52:15.61	+07:09.5

Road Race 5 – Uriarra Scratch Final Results

Place	Bib	Name	Club	Time	
4th	42	GRAHAM MALTBY	Canberra Cycling Club	1:55:59.88	+10:53.8
5th	44	COLIN YOUNG	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:56:43.91	+11:37.8
MC WE	D Combi	ined (2 Laps)			
f					
1st	53	KIRSTY LOWER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:12:28.89	-
m					
1st	56	STUART ROESLER	ADF Cycling	1:57:54.85	-
2nd	46	SANDFORD BEGGS	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:59:18.30	+01:23.4
3rd	39	LINDSAY CAMERON	Canberra Cycling Club	1:59:54.10	+01:59.2
4th	54	JORDAN MIRCHEVSKI	N/A	2:02:08.79	+04:13.9
5th	57	DAVID WILKINSON	Australian Defence Force CC	2:05:08.86	+07:14.0
6th	51	JAMES JORDAN	Canberra Cycling Club	2:05:44.69	+07:49.8
7th	49	HEATH CHESTER	Canberra Cycling Club	2:05:44.86	+07:50.0
8th	47	YOSSI BOKOR	Vikings Cycling Club (ACT)	2:12:28.70	+14:33.8
9th	59	Nathan Edwardson		2:18:34.06	+20:39.2
10th	55	WAYNE PETTETT	Canberra Cycling Club	2:18:34.27	+20:39.4
f					
DNF	48	HANNAH CALDERWOOD	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:12:28.68	

Road Race 5 – Uriarra Scratch Final Results

Place	Bib	Name	Club	Time	
m					
DNF	50	ROB FISHER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT		