Overall	Bib	Women	Name	Club	Time	Laps	
Open A	\	os)					
1st	15		BENJAMIN HILL	Canberra Cycling Club	1:57:14.07	4	-
2nd	12		BRAYDEN CLEWS-PROCTOR	Canberra Cycling Club	1:57:14.33	4	+00:00.2
3rd	13		TRISTAN DIMMOCK	Canberra Cycling Club	1:57:24.30	4	+00:10.2
4th	18		TORBEN PARTRIDGE-MADSEN	ANU Cycling	1:57:28.68	4	+00:14.6
5th	17		ADAM NELSON	ADF Cycling	1:58:52.53	4	+01:38.4
6th	19		NICHOLAS WILSON	Canberra Cycling Club	2:00:40.29	4	+03:26.2
7th	14		CALLUM HENSHAW	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:01:07.03	4	+03:52.9
8th	11		NATHAN BOOTH	Canberra Cycling Club	2:06:34.88	4	+09:20.8
9th	16		ANDREW MCCOSKER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:06:36.46	4	+09:22.3
Open B	3 (4 La _l	os)					
1st	23		CALVIN COMBS	Canberra Cycling Club	2:00:45.64	4	-
2nd	27		ALEX NEWMAN	ANU Cycling	2:00:52.38	4	+00:06.7
3rd	29		NEIL SKIPPER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:01:08.45	4	+00:22.8
4th	21		SIMON BAUWENS	Canberra Cycling Club	2:01:10.94	4	+00:25.3
5th	30		NIGEL SMITH	Cooma Cycling Club	2:03:39.13	4	+02:53.4
6th	20		KURT ANDREWS	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:06:33.60	4	+05:47.9
7th	24		SAM CUNINGHAME	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:06:37.05	4	+05:51.4

Overall	Bib	Women	Name	Club	Time	Laps	
8th	31		MARC VROOMANS	ADF Cycling	2:07:53.30	4	+07:07.6
9th	25		NATHAN DE TOURETTES	Canberra Cycling Club	1:30:21.80	3	
10th	32		PETER ZYGADLO	Canberra Cycling Club	1:07:04.32	2	
11th	28		JOSHUA SILVERWOOD	Canberra Cycling Club	32:34.43	1	
12th	26		STUART GRIFFITHS	Canberra Cycling Club	32:36.33	1	
Open C	C (4 La _l	os)					
1st	41		TONY NICHOLSON	Canberra Cycling Club	2:14:13.36	4	-
2nd	44	1st	ALICE PATTERSON-ROBERT	Canberra Off-Road Cyclists	2:14:23.77	4	+00:10.4
3rd	49		COLIN YOUNG	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:14:26.71	4	+00:13.3
4th	43	2nd	EMMA PADOVAN	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	2:14:28.68	4	+00:15.3
5th	36		BRUCE GOODSPEED	Eurobodalla Cyclists Club	2:14:34.05	4	+00:20.6
6th	46		CARMINE SPAGNOLETTI	Vikings ACT	2:14:40.97	4	+00:27.6
7th	42		ANDREW OSBORNE	Vikings ACT	2:19:59.31	4	+05:45.9
8th	40		JAMES MILLER	Canberra Cycling Club	2:21:41.83	4	+07:28.4
9th	45		IAN PRESTON	Vikings ACT	2:22:59.43	4	+08:46.0
10th	33	3rd	ELISE BURRISS	NA	2:37:57.94	4	+23:44.5
11th	48		DANIEL WARD	Vikings Cycling Club (ACT)	1:42:06.66	3	
12th	34		GUS COLEMAN	Cycling Victoria	1:45:32.42	3	
13th	37	4th	MARGAUX JACQUET	Canberra Cycling Club	1:45:32.85	3	

Overall	Bib	Women	Name	Club	Time	Laps	
14th	39	5th	KAITLIN MCGUIRE	Vikings Cycling Club (ACT)	1:48:28.84	3	
15th	47		PETER STOREY	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:14:29.30	2	
16th	35		ANDREW COLLINS	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:14:58.88	2	
Open [) (3 La	ıps)					
1st	62		STUART ROESLER	ADF Cycling	1:48:52.76	3	-
2nd	65		BEN WHITELEY	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:48:53.22	3	+00:00.4
3rd	66		ANGUS WITHINGTON	Canberra Cycling Club	1:49:00.10	3	+00:07.3
4th	54		DAVID HILL	Muswelbrook	1:49:00.84	3	+00:08.0
5th	63		MICHAEL RYAN	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:49:07.17	3	+00:14.4
6th	50	1st	ALYS BUCHTMANN	Vikings Cycling Club (ACT)	1:49:13.16	3	+00:20.4
7th	53	2nd	AMY COMBS	Wagga Wagga CC	1:49:13.73	3	+00:20.9
8th	56	3rd	VANESSA JUDGE	Vikings Cycling Club (ACT)	1:49:17.90	3	+00:25.1
9th	60		ROBERT MOORE	Canberra Cycling Club	1:49:18.43	3	+00:25.6
10th	67		CHRIS WITHINGTON	Canberra Cycling Club	1:49:34.91	3	+00:42.1
11th	57	4th	KIRSTY LOWER	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:14:28.82	2	
12th	51	5th	HANNAH CALDERWOOD	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:15:20.29	2	
13th	64		JEREMY SMITH	Vikings Cycling Club (ACT)	1:17:08.28	2	
14th	58		CALLUM MACIVER	Canberra Cycling Club	1:26:49.58	2	
15th	59		JORDAN MIRCHEVSKI	Canberra Cycling Club	41:30.53	1	

Overall	Bib	Women	Name	Club	Time	Laps			
Open E (2 Laps)									
1st	69		JOSH CLEMENT	Vikings Cycling Club (ACT)	1:19:00.05	2	_		
2nd	68	1st	ISABELLE BURNS	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:26:27.32	2	+07:27.2		
3rd	73	2nd	JOANNA ROHAN	Vikings Cycling Club ACT	1:26:45.48	2	+07:45.4		
4th	70	3rd	MELISSA CLEMENTS	Vikings Cycling Club (ACT)	1:31:29.16	2	+12:29.1		