Home / Racing / CCC Team for National Capital Tour

CCC Team for National Capital Tour

The National Capital Tour is less that one week away and the Canberra Cycling Club will be fielding its own team of riders to take on Australia’s best, in what is set to be an awesome event.

The final team selected is as follows, with each rider gaining entry to the event, team clothing and CCC support during the Tour.

  • Jared Greenville
  • James Toole
  • Kenneth Webster
  • Jason Chalker
  • Benji Marshall
  • Tom Palmer
  • Tristan Dimmock
  • Nathan Booth
Congratulations to those selected and we encourage all club members and lovers of great racing to get out during the weekend and cheer on the team and other CCC members racing in other teams.