Home / About The CCC / Committee


Descriptions of the roles of each club officer and who to contact for various issues can be found here.

Contact the club here. 

Canberra Cycling Club Committee 2022

Role Filled by Notes
President Steve Crispin  
Vice President Rae Rogers  
Vice President Nathan Edwardson  
Treasurer David Parker  
Secretary Rainer Wilton  
Club Captains Mackenzie Edwardson  
Club Handicapper Nathan de Tourettes  
Race Secretary David Parker  
Membership Secretary Rainer Wilton  

Elected General Committee Members

Junior Development Coordinator John Astridge  
GSIC coordinator Vacant  
Women’s Coordinators Vacant  
Equipment Officer Oliver Murray  
Clothing Officer Rae Rogers  
BAG Representative John Warren  
Track racing coordinator vacant  
Summer Criterium Coordinator vacant  
Events Coordinator Sonia Pragt  
Trophies and History Officer Sonia Pragt  
General Member Em Viotto  
General Member Jenifer Darmody