Home / Racing / Grade Changes

Grade Changes

Grade changes and Grade confirmations following Canberra Cycling Club Championships at Uriarra Homestead on 5th October 2013 (congratulations to the Moorby family!):

  • Claire AUBREY – Women’s A Grade
  • Cheryl HULSKAMP – Women’s A Grade
  • Matthew LARKIN – E Grade
  • Matt MCAULIFFE – A Grade
  • Geoff MILES – C Grade
  • Glenn MOORBY – C Grade
  • Sam MOORBY – A Grade

If you have any grading or handicapping enquiries please contact Miles Prosser: [email protected]