Home / CCC Honour Roll

CCC Honour Roll

Currently under develpment more names to be added soon

The CCC is without question one of Australia’s most successful cycling clubs with an outstanding record of member achievements.

The CCC Honour Roll is a recognition of these achievements at cycling’s highest levels.

Name Career Highlights Wiki Link
Alison Mungoven (Wright)       2002 Commonwealth Games Bronze Medallist and UCI Road World Championship representative 1999, 2002 and 2004. Wiki
Chloe Hosking     World Championship representative and Commonwealth Games bronze medallist (2010). 2016 winner of La Course. 2018 Commonwealth Games Gold Medalist. Wiki
Daniel Ellis    2008 Olympian – also represented Australia at world championships 2005, 2006, 2008 and 2009 Wiki
David Bink      Commonwealth Games Silver Medallist Teams Pursuit 1990. 2x World Championship Silver Medals.
Dean Rogers    First ever Australian Junior World cycling Champion – 1994
Gracie Elvin    Australian road champion 2013 and 2014, Olympian 2016. Wiki
Jessie Maclean        Represented Australia at 2014 UCI Road World Championships. Junior World Pursuit Champion 2003.
Kimberley Wells National Criterium Champion 2013 and 2015 Wiki
Margaret Hemsley National Road Champion in 2002. World Championship representative 2000, 2002, 2003, 2004. Commonwealth Games 2002. Wiki
Matthew Hayman     Winner Commonwealth Games Road Race 2006. Winner Paris Roubaix 2016. 16 x World Championship appearances. Wiki
Matthew Rice    Junior World Championships Bronze Medal Team Pursuit
Michael Rogers      World time trial champion 2003, 2004 and 2005. Tour de France stage winner 2014. Olympic and Commonwealth games representative. Winner of the TdU 2002. Team pursuit World Champion 1997 Wiki
Neil Stephens    Australian Road champion 1991 and 1995, Tour de France stage winner 1997 Wiki
Oenone Wood    2006 Commonwealth Games ITT winner. Has also represented Australia at Olympic and World Championship level. Inducted into the Cycling Australia Hall of Fame 2016. Wiki
Peter Rogers     1998 Commonwealth Games representative, UCI Road World Championships 1992, 1997, 1998. Wiki
Rebecca Wiasak      World Champion individual pursuit 2015 and 2016. 2018 Australian Criterium Champion Wiki
Robert McLachlan  1992 Barcelona Olympian
Rory Sutherland      2004 U23 Australian road race champion. UCI Road World Championships 2014, 2018. Tour de France 2018 Wiki
Stephen Hodge   6 x Tour de France appearances, 4 x Giro, 4 x Vuelta, 10 x World Championships, Olympic and Commonwealth Games representation. Wiki
Tom Palmer 3x U19 track World championships and former Kilo Australian record holder. U23 UCI Road world Championships 2011.
Tracey Gaudry  Represented Australia at UCI Road World Championships 194, 1995, 1998, 1999, 2000. Olympian 1996 and 2000. In 2013 was elected as the first ever woman Vice President of the UCI. Wiki
Vicki Whitelaw           Represented Australia at the 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011 UCI Road World Championships. Wiki