Home / Event / CCC Road Race Champs (Scratch)

CCC Road Race Champs (Scratch)

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 14/09/2019
9:00 am - 12:30 pm

South of Tharwa

Course start/finish is on at the Naas/Smiths Road Intersection.The course follows Naas road until the turnaround before the Apollo road intersection. Each lap is approx. 14 km, all riers will complete three laps.



Mens A
1. Tom Chester (CCC) (Mens A grade club champion)
2. Karl Michelin – Beard (CCC)
3. Andrew McCosker (VCC)
4. Finton Conway (Hunter)
5. Steve Crispin (CCC)
6. Aaron Coles (CCC)
7. Dan McNamara (CCC)
8. Matt Darling (CCC)
9. Mick Tolhurst (CCC)
10. Sean Whitfield (CCC)
DNF. Kris Johnston (Auburn/Lidcombe)
Womens A
1. Emma Viotto (CCC) (Womens A grade club champion)
2. Ally Durr (CCC)
2. Kate Vandenberg (VCC)
Mens B
1. Cal Henshaw (VCC)
2. Josh Bates (CCC) (Mens B grade club champion)
3. Jonathan Hazel (CCC)
4. Brendan Byatt (CCC)
5 Michael Rosser (VCC)
6. Will Lucas (CCC)
7. Alex Newman (ANU)
Mens C
1. Nigel Smith (Cooma)
2. Bruce Goodspeed (Eurobodalla)
3..Simon Costello (VCC)
No C grade club champion
Womens B
1. Lauren Bates (Womens B grade club champion)
Mens D
1. John Bowdery (VCC)
2. Mark Torbarina (No club)
3. Wayne Pettit (CCC) (Mens D grade club champion)
4. Simon Poromka (CCC)
5. Nathan Edwardson (CCC)
No timing for these races is provided.