Home / Event / Teams Time Trial Tharwa Short Course

Teams Time Trial Tharwa Short Course

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 07/07/2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Lookout Hill

Course start/finish is at Lookout Hill. Teams will leave individually, and team times will be determined by the finishing time of the second-last team member. The course follows Tidbinbilla Road North until the turnaround location at the Point Hut Crossing intersection. Each lap is approx. 13 km, all teams will complete three laps.