Home / News / Meet your 2021 Committee

Meet your 2021 Committee

We had a cracking turnout to our AGM last week, with nearly all committee positions being filled.

Thank you to our outgoing committee members Andrew Chamberlain and Megan Pitcher.

We’ve got heaps of cool stuff planned for this year. Stay tuned to our socials and newsletter for updates. If you’d like to be involved have a chat with any of our awesome committee members.

Remember, the club only runs thanks to the work of its members. If you want something done get involved and make it happen!

Office Bearers

  • President – Tristan Dimmock
  • Vice President – Steve Crispin
  • Vice President – Rae Rogers
  • Treasurer – Trish Ellis
  • Secretary – Rainer Wilton
  • Club Captains – Gracie Elvin, Brad Peppinck
  • Race Secretary – James Jordan
  • Membership Secretary – Rainer Wilton
  • Club Handicapper – Nathan de Tourettes

General Members

  • Summer Criterium Coordinator – Ella Bloor
  • Women’s Coordinators – Sonia Pragt, Ella Bloor
  • GSIC coordinator – vacant
  • Junior Development Coordinator – John Astridge
  • Equipment Officer – Oliver Murray
  • Clothing Officer – Rae Rogers
  • BAG representative – John Warren
  • Social Media Coordinator – Ella Bloor
  • Trophies and History Officer – Sonia Pragt
  • Social Events Coordinator – Sonia Pragt
  • General Members – Em Viotto, Jenifer Darmody