Home / Racing / National Para-cycling Series (NPS)

National Para-cycling Series (NPS)

Please be advised that entries into the National Para-cycling Series (NPS) are now open. Please click here to find out more information and to enter.

Race distances and further details will be made available on the Cycling Australia website as it comes to hand.

The NPS calander can be found below:

  • Round 1- Toowoomba, QLD 21-22 February 2014
  • Round 2- Bathurst, NSW 15-16 March 2014
  • Round 3- Perth, WA 29-30 March 2014

Cycling Australia is also pleased to announce that Round 4 (which couples as the National Para-cycling Road Championships) has been confirmed for Echuca, Victoria from 10-11 May.