Home / News / VCC CCC Uriarra iTT – Results

VCC CCC Uriarra iTT – Results

We had a great day out for the Uriarra iTT on Sunday morning.

Thank you to our awesome volunteer crew and riders for coming out and supporting the event.

Placegetter photos here.

Open Aero

  • 1st – Jesse Hanson
  • 2nd – Anthony Willemsen
  • 3rd – Dan Lekhac

Aero Women

  • 1st – Kim Pedersen
  • 2nd – Lyn Vasudeva
  • 3rd – Katie Gregory

Open non aero

  • 1st – Alex Dietrich
  • 2nd – Carmine Spagnoletti
  • 3rd – Kirsty Lower

Open non aero women

  • 1st – Kirsty Lower
  • 2nd – Alexandra Apse
  • 3rd – Hannah Calderwood

Aero U17

  • 1st – Jordan Mirchevski

Full results on my.raceresult.com/169514

Michael Fawke has shared some event photos to the CCC facebook page. Thanks Michael.

See you at the Iron Mike next Sunday.